Styrelse

Ordförande och ekonomiansvarig
Christina Liffner
c.liffner@bahnhof.se
070-522 0905

Vice ordförande
Thomas Wallin
Thomas.Wallin@kungsleden.se
070-532 1979

Marknad, Ungdom, Finans
Tomas Carlsson
tomas.a.carlsson@skandia.se
070-317 0813

Sportsligt ansvarig
Peter Lundqvist
sport.fotboll@vasterassk.se
070-568 0615

Ado Sadzak
sport.fotboll@vasterassk.se
072-554 8948

VSK Ordf Ungdom
Andreas Dyan (adjungerad)
andreas@vsku.se
076-199 5526

Sekreterare i styrelsen
Georg Zandstra
georg.zandstra@vasterassk.se
021-41 34 10

Valberedningen
Christer Ankarswed – ordf Västerås SK
ankarswed@telia.com
070-588 6447

Fredrik Persson Lahusen
fredrik@perssonlahusen.com
073-346 6794

Thomas Wahl
thomaswahl9@gmail.com
021-15 17 66